Klubbens förtroendevalda

Från vänster: Heinz, Hans, Birgitta, Inger, Inga-lill

Postadress Ukuleleklubben,
c/o Inger Frisk, Runhällsgatan 15, 423 43 Torslanda

Bankgiro: 330-0845

Styrelsen 2018
Ordförande: Inga-lill Karlsson ingalillkarlsson60@gmail.com

Kassör: Inger Frisk ingerfrisk@comhem.se mobil 0704-308882

Sekreterare: Hans Alvebratt hans.alvebratt@telia.com

Ledamot/Webredaktör: Heinz Guth ukuleleklubben@gmail.com
Samordnar Facebookgruppen ”Göteborgs ukuleleklubbs vänner

Ledamot: Vakant

Suppleant: Birgitta Hellman birgitta.hellman@hotmail.se

Revisorer: 
Britt-Marie Jendeby jendeby@telia.com
Sven Bojnert sveboj@gmail.com
Revisorsuppleant: 
Eva Ramer eva.ramer@telia.com

Valkommitté
Göran Långström, sammankallande goran.langstrom@gmail.com
Per Hjorth per.hjorth@comhem.se

Hemside-adress: www.ukulelegbg.nu
E-post mejltill@ukulelegbg.nu